Policy People Insurance Group IconPolicy People Insurance Group

4439 Carnes Street Suite #2, Acworth

4.9 72 reviews

  • Avatar Better Me ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    This company offers first class service. My husband was looking for insurance for his new business. I searched high and low got the run around with other insurance companies. This company made my husband a priority and found a policy that … More fits his needs and everything was made crystal clear . If you need insurance please save your bucks and time and go with this company. Amazing team Josh chambers was awesome .
  • Avatar REAL TRUE STORIES ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    First class service. I was looking for insurance for my new company. Josh chambers went over and beyond to help and was so easy. He made it fast and easy process. I recommend this company for anyone who need insurance on anything etc. I'm … More insured now and feel covered for real. Plus you talk to real people and get fast responses.
  • Avatar Kathryn Ruff ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Josh made transferring to his agency easy and seamless! He was able to get quotes to me quickly and sent a short video explaining his findings, along with his suggestions. This was very informative and helped my husband and I make the best … More decision for our family. We greatly appreciate the wonderful service. I will be recommending Josh to my family and friends for sure!
  • Avatar Job Rivas ★★★★★ a week ago
    Josh is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, honest, and patient when it comes to explaining all things insurance related. We are very happy with his service and have recommended family members to him.
  • Avatar Maranda Mossinger ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Josh went above and beyond to ensure we understood all of our options. He also saved us money with better coverage! The best part however has to be that he will continue to look out for our best interest at renewals. Highly recommend giving … More him a call!
  • Avatar Kitty Bray ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I have known Josh for a number of years and was so glad to find him back in Atlanta with a new firm, Policy People Group. They are an independent agency which means they don’t have to stick with just one company when planning your insurance. … More I was so disappointed with my previous Insurance provider that I could not wait to switch to Josh. I would have done so even if he hadn’t saved me money—which he did! His service is over the top. He recommended a jeweler for a long needed ring appraisal and pushed me to get that done! I can now add a big to that! Most important though, Josh is a faith-filled man who loves God, his family, his country and his clients. That’s the type of person I want to do business with! Well deserved 5 Stars!!
  • Avatar James Collins ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Josh is amazing! Worked hard to get us every discount he could find us and took the time to thoroughly explain everything I had questions on. 10/10 would DEFINITELY recommend and WILL be recommending him to everybody I can. Happy to be … More on board with Policy People!
  • Avatar DR ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Josh was amazing in getting my auto insurance switched over and new coverage on my home. He was very informative and knows his business well. I would highly recommend him for your insurance needs!
  • Avatar Chloe Smith ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Josh helped me get the proper coverage I needed for all of our cars and home. Along with a agreed value policy for a collector car. But most importantly he was able to get us better coverage for less money.
  • Avatar J&A Hauling Services ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Found us the best commercial truck insurance rate. Great customer service. Had us bound immediately. I highly recommend! Josh was awesome! 10/10.
  • Avatar Dianne Patterson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Insurance policy details can be tuff to navigate! The right coverages for the best price is what we all look to achieve. Josh and his staff have made this an easy process, answered all my many questions and kept me smiling the entire time! … More Thank you for great customer service! I will highly recommend you and your company!
  • Avatar Debbie Magee ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Josh Chambers was great with getting us set up. He is always so professional and finds the right policy for our family. Thanks again Josh for all your knowledge! We appreciate all you do for us!
  • Avatar V. Thom ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Food, Gas, Taxes, Insurance and everything else is going up. The one thing we can control is our car insurance. So, when ours went up $300 for 6 months we said no. I made a few calls and was referred to Josh Chambers from Policy People … More Insurance Group. Josh did all the footwork for us having 20 different insurance companies at his fingertips. He was able to find our same coverage and saved us more money. If your car insurance goes up and if you need help finding something new. Give Josh a call at (770) 800-3633.
  • Avatar Ron K ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Josh has been a great partner during the whole process of evaluating our insurance needs! I would highly recommend him if you want a responsible insurance partner!
  • Avatar Chris Gerlach ★★★★★ a year ago
    Andrew Doleshal with Policy People is great! He was able to save me hundreds by finding the best policy for my wife and I. Def recommend letting Andrew see what he can do for you!
  • Avatar Lisa Redfern ★★★★★ a year ago
    We switched our auto and homeowners insurance to the Policy People Insurance Group. What a pleasant and easy process. Thank you Josh!
  • Avatar Alexander Guerrero ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great AgencyJoe was outstanding on performing His jobI got my new home policy setup very quickly.Definitely looking forward for many years with themDo not hesitate, call this agency for your insurance need.
  • Avatar Jody Francia ★★★★★ a year ago
    Drew was extremely helpful. He reviewed details of policy and coverage. Responded promptly to emails and text messages. His referral for 4 point inspection was very satisfactory. I am pleased to have worked with a extremely professional … More agent
  • Avatar Thomas Koscak ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent customer service. I needed a wind mitigation inspection and 4 pt inspection. I was recommended a local inspector. It was quick and economical. Saved me over $1000 from the quote I received from my previous home insurer.
  • Avatar sharon houston ★★★★★ a year ago
    Joe Mills was very professional and knowledgeable of the product I was interested in purchasing. He answered my questions and gave me an explanation that I understood to ensure I I made an informed decision.Thank you a new happy customer.Sharon … More
  • Avatar T Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Drew's efficient communication and patience for finding a HOI policy in Florida (post Hurricane Ian) are commendable.
  • Avatar JOANNA KRIEGER ★★★★★ a year ago
    Drew DOLSHAL, of Farmer’s, sent out a quote same day as my initial call. Within 72 hours had all arrangements taken care, including referral for a very efficient and timely home inspection for wind mitigation and 4 point. Cannot speak … More highly enough of the efficiency and completeness of my interactions, let alone my relief to have proper coverage. Thank you!!!
  • Avatar Cory McMahon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Shopping for insurance, especially homeowner's insurance as a Floridian is challenging, but I was connected with Joe from the Chambers Agency and he made the process so simple, that I didn't feel I needed to continue shopping … More around for additional quotes. He was very responsive and I appreciated working with him.
  • Avatar Rob Hilliker ★★★★★ a year ago
    Josh did a wonderful job getting us the correct insurance for our home and done in a timely manner. Thanks Josh. Will recommend.Rob
  • Avatar Crystal M ★★★★★ a year ago
    I work with the Chambers Agency as a service provider to their clients. Anyone considering doing business with them, please know you will always be treated respectfully, professionally, and with the understanding that you will know how … More to best operate your business. If I could make a living solely off of working with this team, it would be an absolute delight. Thank you for being wonderful partners and always working with us to provide the 5-Star service our mutual clients deserve.
  • Avatar rick pedraza ★★★★★ a year ago
    Joe worked very hard for me to be able to make the transition from a insurance company leaving the state to Farmers.I am very happy that I got to work with Joe Mills. Thanks Joe.
  • Avatar Lisa Bickley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Having to shop for homeowners insurance is never easy, however working with this company was good and with a reasonable price.
  • Avatar Frances Gonzalez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Joe was very professional and quick at getting me insurance. Thank you for your help and processing me quick and easy.
  • Avatar Stephanie Finney ★★★★★ a year ago
    Owner of the company is extremely helpful and fast. Very easy to deal with and answered all my questions. You will be very happy.
  • Avatar Edward Clarke ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great job on getting me fantastic coverage at a great price.
  • Avatar Shelly Corbran ★★★★★ a year ago
    Joe was very efficient and knowledgeable.
  • Avatar James Rentz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fast, courteous service with all the right answers.
  • Avatar Pankaj Desai ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was a good experience.
  • Avatar Julia Elzinga ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Joyce Kurzreiter ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Shirley Gazzola ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar entrrt ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ed Fowles ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Sheila G ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Heriberto Vale ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar jonathan gottsman ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Dr. Maan Alani ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar David Colon ★★★★★ a year ago